Management Board

Arne Hellwig

Exchange trader
gf@hellwigbank.de
Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-220

Annick Kleine

Graduate business economist
gf@hellwigbank.de
Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-220

 

Anjuli Sacher

Management assistent

anjuli.sacher@hellwigbank.com

Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-6220

 

 

 

Fixed Income

Carsten Koch

carsten.koch@hellwigbank.com Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-0

Eric Schacht

eric.schacht@hellwigbank.com Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-550

Michael Bruckmeir

michael.bruckmeir@hellwigbank.com Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-240

Norbert Schettki

norbert.schettki@hellwigbank.com Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-230

Tanja Zander

tanja.zander@hellwigbank.com

Phone: +49(0)69 / 92 00 26-120

Christoph Sczepan

christoph.sczepan@hellwigbank.com Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-300

Karsten Dietrich

karsten.dietrich@hellwigbank.com Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-400

Svenia Schwarz

svenia.schwarz@hellwigbank.com

Phone: +49(0)69 / 92 00 26-470

Tim Oechsner

tim.oechsner@hellwigbank.com

Phone: +49(0)69 / 92 00 26-480

Silva Maslovar-Groneberg

silva.groneberg@hellwigbank.com Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-300

Mark Matern

mark.matern@hellwigbank.com Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-67

 
 

 

 

Service

Susanne Geist

susanne.geist@hellwigbank.com

Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-500

Sven Laser

sven.laser@hellwigbank.com

Phone:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-630