Geschäftsführung

Arne Hellwig

Börsenhändler
gf@hellwigbank.de
Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-220

Annick Kleine

Diplom Betriebswirtin (FH)
gf@hellwigbank.de
Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-220

 

 

 

 

Anleihehandel

 

Carsten Koch

carsten.koch@hellwigbank.com Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-0

Eric Schacht

eric.schacht@hellwigbank.com Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-550

Michael Bruckmeir

michael.bruckmeir@hellwigbank.com Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-240

Norbert Schettki

norbert.schettki@hellwigbank.com Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-230

Tanja Zander

tanja.zander@hellwigbank.com Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-120

Christoph Sczepan

christoph.sczepan@hellwigbank.com Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-300

Karsten Dietrich

karsten.dietrich@hellwigbank.com Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-400

Svenia Schwarz

svenia.schwarz@hellwigbank.com

Telefon: +49(0)69 / 92 00 26-470

Tim Oechsner

tim.oechsner@hellwigbank.com

Telefon: +49(0)69 / 92 00 26-480

Silva Maslovar-Groneberg

silva.groneberg@hellwigbank.com Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-300

Martina Zimmermann

martina.zimmermann@hellwigbank.com Telefon: +49(0)69 / 92 00 26-656

 
     
     

Service

Susanne Geist

Clearing Specialist

Börsenhändlerin

susanne.geist@hellwigbank.com

Telefon: +49(0)69 / 92 00 26-500

Sven Laser

 

Clearing Specialist

sven.laser@hellwigbank.com

Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-630

Anjuli Sacher

 

Assistenz

anjuli.sacher@hellwigbank.com

Telefon:+49(0)69 / 92 00 26-220

     

 

   
     
     
  • Navigation