Management Board

Arne Hellwig

Exchange Trader

gf@hellwigbank.com
Phone: +49 69 920026-220

Tanja Zander

Certified European Financial Analyst (DVFA)

gf@hellwigbank.com
Phone: +49 69 920026-220

 

 

Anjuli Sacher

Management Assistent

anjuli.sacher@hellwigbank.com
Phone: +49 69 920026-220

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fixed Income

Carsten Koch

carsten.koch@hellwigbank.com
Phone: +49 69 920026-0

Eric Schacht

eric.schacht@hellwigbank.com
Phone: +49 69 920026-550

Norbert Schettki

norbert.schettki@hellwigbank.com
Phone: +49 69 920026-230

Christoph Sczepan

christoph.sczepan@hellwigbank.com
Phone: +49 69 920026-300

Karsten Dietrich

karsten.dietrich@hellwigbank.com
Phone: +49 69 920026-400

Silva Maslovar-Groneberg

silva.groneberg@hellwigbank.com
Phone: +49 69 920026-300

 

 

 
     
 

 

 

 

Service

Svenia Schwarz

backoffice@hellwigbank.com
Phone: +49 69 920026-630

Mehdi Zrelli

backoffice@hellwigbank.com
Phone: +49 69 920026-500